Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 21 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 21 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 49 SERIAL 01 TO 13 - REPLY SERIAL 14 TO 21 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 22 TO 39 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 40 TO 49 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 49 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

| S.No | Case No. | Party Name | Respondent | Counsel for Applicant | Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA | A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy |
|------|-----------------|---|------------------------------|-----------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | OA 37 of 2020 | Kuldip Singh | Union of India and others | VS Dadwal | Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC | A |
| 2 | OA 922 of 2023 | Gurmukh Singh | Union of India and others | Chetan Sood | AK Sharma, Sr PC | A |
| 3 | OA 1940 of 2023 | Prableen Singh | Union of India and others | Navdeep Singh | Sandeep Gupta, CGC | A |
| 4 | OA 214 of 2024 | Pradeep | Union of India and others | Ajay Sheoran | Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC | N |
| 5 | OA 215 of 2024 | Suresh Kumar | Union of India and others | Ajay Sheoran | Manisha Garg, Sr PC | A |
| 6 | OA 481 of 2024 | Col Sandeep Sharma (Retd) | Union of India and others | Col Manmohan Sood (Retd) | Devinder Singh Dadwal CGC | A |
| 7 | OA 482 of 2024 | Brig Satish Chandra Mishra (Retd) | Union of India and others | MK Gaur | Samdish Sahdev, CGC | A |
| 8 | OA 483 of 2024 | Tej Singh | Union of India and others | MK Gaur | Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC | A |
| 9 | OA 490 of 2024 | Krishan Singh | Union of India and others | MK Gaur | Praikshit Singh CGC | A |
| 10 | OA 770 of 2024 | Naresh Kumar | Union of India and others | Ajay Sheoran | JS Lalli, DSGI | A |
| 11 | OA 777 of 2024 | Ram Pal | Union of India and others | Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd) | Vikas Sharma, Sr PC | A |
| 12 | OA 779 of 2024 | Hemant Saroch | Union of India and others | Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd) | JS Lalli, DSGI | A |
| 13 | OA 787 of 2024 | Raj Singh | Union of India and others | Pooja Kiran | JS Lalli, DSGI | A |

| 2 | |
|----------------|---------------|
| Union of India | SK Saini |
| and others | |
| Union of India | Budh Ram |
| and others | |
| Union of India | Ravi Badyal |
| and others | |
| | |
| Union of India | Col AK Sharma |
| and others | (Retd) |

Sandeep Gupta

А

OA 1454 of 2021

14

Lakhvinder Singh

| 14 | OA 1454 of 2021 | Lakhvinder Singh | Union of India and others | SK Saini | Sandeep Gupta CGC | A |
|----|-----------------|--|------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------------------------|----|
| 15 | OA 1684 of 2021 | Pratap Singh | Union of India and others | Budh Ram | Bhavana Datta Sr PC | А |
| 16 | OA 1814 of 2021 | Ex Sgt Suresh Kumar | Union of India and others | Ravi Badyal | Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC | AF |
| 17 | OA 379 of 2022 | Amar Jeet | Union of India and others | Col AK Sharma (Retd) | Sanal Kumar CGC | А |
| 18 | OA 777 of 2022 | Mahipal Singh | Union of India and others | JP Sharma | VK Chaudhary, Sr PC | А |
| 19 | OA 1748 of 2022 | Smt Manju Naithani wd/o Late Prahlad Naithani | | JP Sharma | Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC | A |
| 20 | OA 1503 of 2023 | Pargat Singh | Union of India and others | VS Dadwal | AS Thakur, Sr PC | А |
| 21 | OA 772 of 2024 | Pawan Kumar | Union of India and others | Ajay Sheoran | Sutikshan Sharma, CGC | А |
| 22 | OA 985 of 2018 | Balbir Singh | Union of India and others | Darbara Singh | AS Thakur Sr PC | А |
| 23 | OA 2642 of 2018 | Smt Sunil Devi | Union of India and others | Chanderhas Yadav | KK Bheniwala Sr PC | А |
| 24 | OA 2792 of 2018 | Charanjit Singh (deceased) through Sh Manpreet Singh & Gurpreet Singh, LRs | Union of India and others | Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd) | AS Thakur Sr PC | A |
| 25 | OA 2910 of 2018 | Bhupinder Chauhan | Union of India and others | Major Balbir Singh (Retd) | FS Virk Sr PC | А |
| 26 | OA 3854 of 2018 | Lakhwinder Singh | Union of India and others | VS Dadwal | Rohit Verma, Sr PC | А |
| 27 | OA 128 of 2019 | Smt Niraj @ Neeraj | | Col SS Lather (Retd) | Vikas Sharma, Sr PC | А |
| 28 | OA 2503 of 2019 | Barinder Singh | Union of India and others | GK Sharma | Rajni Narula, Sr PC | А |
| 29 | OA 949 of 2020 | Joraver Singh | Union of India and others | Surinder Sheoran | Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC | А |
| 30 | OA 487 of 2021 | Madan Lal | Union of India and others | Jai Singh | Tarun Gupta, Sr PC | А |
| 31 | OA 899 of 2022 | Ex MWO (HFO) Mukhtiar Singh Dhaliwal | Union of India and others | RN Ojha | Sandeep Gupta, CGC | AF |
| 32 | OA 1809 of 2023 | Anil Kumar | Union of India and others | Ajay Sheoran | Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC | A |
| 33 | OA 1942 of 2023 | Hoshiar Singh | Union of India and others | BS Rathee | KK Bheniwala, Sr PC | А |
| 34 | OA 212 of 2024 | Sunder Lal | Union of India and others | Jai Singh | PK Sharma, Sr PC | А |

| 35 | OA 771 of 2024 | Ravindra Nath | Union of India | Ajay Sheoran | Shalini Atri, Sr | А |
|----|-----------------------|---------------------|------------------|----------------|------------------|---|
| | | Yadav | and others | | PC | |
| 36 | OA 773 of 2024 | Major Shveta | Union of India | SS Pathania | Manisha Garg, Sr | А |
| | | Dhadwal (Retd) | and others | | PC | |
| 37 | OA 785 of 2024 | Rang Rao | Union of India | Dharampal Gill | Sarika Gupta, Sr | А |
| | | | and others | | PC | |
| 38 | OA 789 of 2024 | Pardeep Singh | Union of India | Col AK Sharma | Rajni Narula, Sr | А |
| | | | and others | (Retd) | PC | |
| 39 | OA 390 of 2023 | Col Sarjit Singh | Union of India | JP Sharma | Rohit Verma, Sr | А |
| | | Raghaw (Retd) | and others | | PC | |
| 40 | MA (E) 22 of 2020 in | Smt Muni Devi | Union of India | Surinder | FS Virk, Sr PC | Α |
| | OA 2172 of 2018 | | and others | Sheoran | | |
| 41 | MA (E) 530 of 2020 | Gurdev Singh | Union of India | Lt Col SN | Rohit Verma, Sr | А |
| | in OA 2535 of 2019 | | and others | Sharma (Retd) | PC | |
| 42 | MA (E) 05 of 2022 in | Surinder Singh | Union of India & | Lt Col SN | Vaibhav | А |
| | OA 1613 of 2020 | | Others | Sharma (Retd) | Parashar, Sr PC | |
| 43 | MA (E) 1322 of 2022 | Satnam Singh | Union of India & | Navdeep Singh | Vaibhav | А |
| | in OA 1503 of 2021 | | Others | | Parashar Sr PC | |
| 44 | MA (E) 504 of 2024 in | Om Prakash | Union of India & | Surinder | KK Yogi CGC | А |
| | OA 133 of 2019 | | Others | Sheoran | | |
| 45 | MA (E) 1055 of 2020 | Kirpal Singh (since | Union of India | VS Dadwal | Rubinia Sharma, | А |
| | in OA 83 of 2019 | deceased) through | and others | | Sr PC | |
| | | Smt Asha Devi | | | | |
| | | (widow), LR | | | | |
| 46 | MA (E) 274 of 2024 in | Lt Col (TS) Krishan | Union of India & | In penson | FS Virk Sr PC | А |
| | OA 789 of 2015 | Gopal Sharma | Others | | | |
| | | (Retd) | | | | |
| 47 | MA (E) 275 of 2024 in | Capt Satish C | Union of India & | Jai Singh | Rajni Narula Sr | А |
| | OA 221 of 2018 | Parashar (Retd) | Others | | PC | |
| 48 | MA (E) 740 of 2020 in | Smt Khujani | Union of India | Surajmal Kundu | Satyawan | А |
| | OA 2580 of 2018 | | and others | | Ahlawat, Sr PC | |
| 49 | MA (E) 1572 of 2024 | Bhumi Singh | Union of India & | Lt Col SN | AS Thakur Sr PC | А |
| | in OA 15 of 2023 | - | Others | Sharma (Retd) | | |

Section officer 17-Jan-25